Write to your local representative

CLICK HERE to send a letter to the City Of LA to thank them for the new draft ordinance on short term rentals! 

Mayor Eric Garcetti
mayor.garcetti@lacity.org
(213) 978-0600
http://www.lamayor.org/contact

City Attorney Mike Feuer
City Attorney Mike Feuer: mike.n.feuer@lacity.org

Contact Karla Cortez (assistant)
karla.cortez@lacity.org
(213)978-8359


Assistant City Attorney Tina Hess
Tina.Hess@LACity.org

City Council Members and Council Member Deputies

Gilbert Cedillo, District 1
councilmember.cedillo@lacity.org
Gerald.Gubatan@lacity.org
Sergio.Infanzon@lacity.org
Kris.Ortega@lacity.org

Paul Krekorian, District 2
councilmember.krekorian@lacity.org
doug.mensman@lacity.org
matt.hale@lacity.org
matt.hale@lacity.org
john.hisserich@lacity.org
Anita.Avakian@lacity.org
daniel.lopez@lacity.org

Bob Blumenfeld, District 3
councilmember.blumenfield@lacity.org
Erik.Rodrigues@lacity.org

David E. Ryu, District 4
david.ryu@lacity.org

Paul Koretz, District 5
paul.koretz@lacity.org
Shawn.bayliss@lacity.org

Nury Martinez, District 6
councilmember.martinez@lacity.org
jim.dantona@lacity.org
arcelia.arce@lacity.org
alexis.marin@lacity.org

Felipe Fuentes, District 7
councilmember.fuentes@lacity.org
claudia.rodriguez@lacity.org.

Marqueece Harris-Dawson, District 8
councilmember.harris-dawson@lacity.org

Curren D. Price, Jr., District 9
councilmember.price@lacity.org
Jackie.Martinez@lacity.org
paloma.perez@lacity.org

Herb J. Wesson, Jr., District 10
councilmember.wesson@lacity.org
Shawn.wallace@lacity.org
Justin.wesson@lacity.org

Mike Bonin, District 11
councilmember.bonin@lacity.org
chris.robertson@lacity.org
tricia.keane@lacity.org
debbie.dynerharris@lacity.org

Mitchell Englander, District 12
councilmember.englander@lacity.org
Hannah.Lee@lacity.org
Doug.Tripp@lacity.org

Mitch O’Farrell, District 13
councilmember.ofarrell@lacity.org

Jose Huizar, District 14
councilmember.huizar@lacity.org
Tanner.Blackman@lacity.org
Yvette.Rojas@lacity.org
Kevin.Ocubillo@lacity.org

Joe Buscaino, District 15
councildistrict15@lacity.org
alison.becker@lacity.org
jenny.chavez@lacity.org
john.larson@lacity.org
dennis.gleason@lacity.org
lulu.dionglay@lacity.org


Donate Report Short term rentals in your neighborhood

connect

get updates